Screen Shot 2019-04-25 at 12.51.30 PM_ed

LISTEN HERE 

 
TheBobbyParkerRadioShow - Standing.png

Don't miss The Bobby Parker Radio Show this Weekend.

Tune in on 35+ Stations and on my Website www.thebobbyparkerradioshow.com

On WGRT Gospel Radio Today. Saturdays 8am-10am Log onto https://live365.com/station/WGRT---Gospel-Radio-Today-a58942

On Faith and Love WVCB 1410am at

10am-12pm in Shallotte, NC www.faithandloveradio.mixlr.com

On Covenant Gospel Radio Sundays

at 3pm EST/12pm PST 

www.queendomglobalnetwork.com

On One Way Radio Sundays at 6pm/5C

www.multiawardwinningonewayradiostation.org

On Black Gospel Radio Saturdays

@ 12 noon-2pm on www.blackgospelradio.net

On Free Worship Radio Saturdays 

@ 12pm-2pm www.fwrgospel.com

On 7 TRIBE Radio Saturdays @ 7pm EST/6pm CST.

https://ricanadine.com/7-tribe-radio/7-tribe-radio/

On Kingdom Sound Radio Broadcast www.kingdomsoundradiobroadcast.live Fridays & Saturdays 3pm.

On Envision Radio www.envision-radio.com

Sundays at 3pm.

On Praise Break Gospel Radio www.live365.com Sundays at 4pm.

On Positive 365 www.Positive365.net Sundays 8am-10am EST.

On Gospel Sounds Radio www.gospelsoundsradio.com Fridays 3pm/2CST.

On Xtreme Praise Radio on the UGN Network. Saturday 4pm/3CST.

Listen on: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details...

https://apps.apple.com/.../united-gospel.../id1513401051

And on Radio Box http://onlineradiobox.com/us/xtremepraise

KDOM Broadcasting Network. Saturday 10am PST/1pm EST on www.kdombroadcastnetwork.org

iHeartRadio iHeart.com on Kmaxgospel Saturday and Sunday 12pm-2pm on www.kmaxgospel.com

All Access Gospel Radio Saturday and Sunday 2p/1CST

www.aagospelradio.com 

WBBP 1480 Memphis, TN Sat 3pm CST www.wbbp.org

KVDW 1530/100.9 Little Rock, AR Sun 3pm CST www.victoryfmradio.com

Many more Gospel Internet Radio Stations

Produced by TracStar Productions

 
 
Resized_20190304_225253_31.jpg
IMG_20190310_210239_552.jpg
Rock Concert Audience Cheering

CONTACT US

Become a MAJOR SPONSOR of our site

We can promote your Business, your Project or your Event.

For more info on how to do this, please contact us at bobbyparker720@gmail.com

919-924-5989

  • YouTube
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
Mixer Keys 2
 
 

Subscribe Form